Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |


Current Board Members Effective July 1, 2016

Marisa White, Acting President

Marcy Webb, Past President


Robert Moore, President Elect


Clay Harris, Secretary

Anna Edgeston, Treasurer


Former Board Presidents:

John Kennedy, President, 2015-2016

Rebecca Stein, President 2013-2016

Marcy Webb, President 2012-2015 

Dan Edwards, President 2011-2014

Deb Wilson, President 2010-2013

Kim Speakman, President 2009-2012

Carol L. Harp, President 2008-2011

 Kay Arnold, President 2007-2010

Cindy Sneed, President 2006-2009


Former Board Secretaries:

Trina Winters, 2014-2016

Marisa White, 2012-2014 

Marcy Webb, 2010-2012 

Trish Sanders, Secretary 2006-2010 


Former Board Treasurers:

Deb Wilson, 2013-2015 

Heather Hendrickson, 2011-2013 

John Thomas,  2009-2011

Kim Speakman, 2006-2009
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

The Role of Spirituality in Counseling

“I Don’t Know If It’s You Or Me, But SOMETHING’S Wrong! (Treating Bipolar Disorder)"

Psychopharmacology & Its Application